Menu
Quicklinks
Personen
Bild verkleinern

Liste der Professorinnen und Professoren im Ruhestand

Dieter Kayser

Prof. Dr. Dieter Kayser

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
kayser@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Martin Bellermann

Prof. Dr. Martin Bellermann

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
bellermann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Thomas Eppenstein

Prof. Dr. Thomas Eppenstein

Phone:
Raum:
eppenstein@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Sigurd Hebenstreit

Prof. Dr. Sigurd Hebenstreit

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
hebenstreit@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Okko Herlyn

Prof. Dr. Okko Herlyn

Phone:
Raum:
herlyn@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Hans-Peter Steden

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steden

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
steden@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen
Fritz-Rüdiger Volz

Prof. Dr. Fritz-Rüdiger Volz

Phone: 0234-36901-202
Raum: 375
volz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen